Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Ing.
Hubertus Laaser
Geschäftsführer


Telefon: 02373-8086-0
E-Mail: hubertus.laaser@remove-this.krutmann.de

Kaufm. Geschäftsleitung / Prokurist


Alexander Bender



Telefon: 02373-8086-0
E-Mail: alexander.bender@remove-this.krutmann.de




Oberbauleitung Tiefbau

Dipl.-Ing.
Rainer Lippmann
Oberbauleiter Tiefbau


Telefon: 02373-8086-0
E-Mail: rainer.lippmann@remove-this.krutmann.de

Bauleitung Tiefbau

Dipl.-Ing.
Florian Nikodem
Bauleiter Tiefbau


Telefon: 02373-8086-22
E-Mail: florian.nikodem@remove-this.krutmann.de

Bauleitung Tiefbau

Dipl.-Ing.
Dennis Hofmann
Bauleiter Tiefbau


Telefon: 02373-8086-25
E-Mail: dennis.hofmann@remove-this.krutmann.de

Bauleitung Tiefbau

Dipl.-Ing.
Karsten Maciejek
Bauleiter Tiefbau


Telefon: 02373-8086-42
E-Mail: karsten.maciejek@remove-this.krutmann.de

Bauleitung Tiefbau

Dipl.-Ing.
Dominik Jeche
Bauleiter Tiefbau


Telefon: 02373-8086-24
E-Mail: dominik.jeche@krutmann.de

Bauleitung Tiefbau

Bachelor of Engineering
Tobias Langer
Bauleiter Tiefbau


Telefon: 02373-8086-20
E-Mail: tobias.langer@remove-this.krutmann.de





Oberbauleitung Hochbau

Dipl.-Ing.
Holger Jung
Oberbauleiter Hochbau


Telefon: 02373-8086-0
E-Mail: holger.jung@remove-this.krutmann.de

Bauleitung Hochbau

Techniker
Walter Albracht
Bauleiter Hochbau


Telefon: 02373-8086-40
E-Mail: walter.albracht@remove-this.krutmann.de

Bauleitung Hochbau

Bachelor of Engineering 
Timon Kobrink
Bauleiter Hochbau


Telefon: 02373-8086-23
E-Mail: timon.kobrink@remove-this.krutmann.de

Bauleitung Hochbau

Dipl.-Ing.
Sebastian Knoche
Bauleiter Hochbau


Telefon: 0 23 73 / 80 86-21
E-Mail: sebastian.knoche@remove-this.krutmann.de

Bauleitung Hochbau

Staatl. gepr. Bautechniker
Marcel Lehmann
Bauleiter Hochbau


Telefon: 0 23 73 / 80 86-19
E-Mail: marcel.lehmann@remove-this.krutmann.de



Bauleitung Hochbau

Staatl. gepr. Bautechniker Hochbau
Philipp Drengenberg
Bauleiter Hochbau

Telefon: 0 23 73 / 80 86-45
E-Mail: philipp.drengenberg@remove-this.krutmann.de





Leiter Einkauf

Christian Schnitger
Einkauf



Telefon: 02373-8086-17
E-Mail: christian.schnitger@remove-this.krutmann.de





Kalkulation

Dipl.-Ing.
Matthias Schneider
Kalkulation


Telefon: 02373-8086-27
E-Mail: matthias.schneider@remove-this.krutmann.de

Kalkulation

Dipl.-Ing.
Roland Schlüter-Kißmer
Kalkulation


Telefon: 02373-8086-41
E-Mail: roland.schlueter-kissmer@remove-this.krutmann.de